DESERTED FEAR - My Empire - CD-FDA Rekotz-GIVE PRAISE RECORDS - Record Label & Online Store
FDA Rekotz


Regular price $ 10.00 $ 0.00

(Release Date 9/28)

DESERTED FEAR is a young but already rancid band from Germany. Totally infected by the Death Metal spirit of the early nineties, presented the murderous command a brutal and catchy mix of classic American and Scandinavian death metal. The debut album named "My Empire" was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö the mighty Master of rotten Death Metal Sound! For fans of Immolation, Brutality or At The Gates.


01. Intro

02. The Battalion Of Insanities

03. Pestilential

04. Nocturnal Frags

05. Morbid Infection

06. The Black Incantation

07. Scene of Crime

08. Field of Death

09. My Empire

10. Bury Your Dead

More from this collection