FATAL ERROR - Conglomerate CD

FATAL ERROR - Conglomerate CD-vendor-unknown-GIVE PRAISE RECORDS - Record Label & Online Store

FATAL ERROR - Conglomerate CD

$ 10.00 was

FATAL ERROR - Conglomerate CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Debut release by Death / Hardcore / Experimental Metal band from Russia.


1. Intro [Now is the End of Days and I am the Ripper]

2. It

3. Human Humus

4. Amputated Happiness

5. Coronation of Suicidal Absurd

6. Fatal Error

7. Eternity of Inhumanity

8. Inconceivable... Incompatible

9. Nature Killing People

10. Kill and Die

11. Simulator of the Life