Give Praise Records & Distribution

Record Labels

Give Praise RSS Feed

RADIATION SICKNESS - Reflections of a Psychotic Past CD


First Studio Recording in 20 years. Includes remastered version of their 1990 EP, ”The Other Me – A Journey Into Insanity”

1. Reflections of a Psychotic Past

2. Demented Love Song 2

3. Tripping in the Seas of Madness

4. I Stand for Nothing

5. Graveside View

6. The Place Where People Die

7. Erif Ti Pu (Fire It Up)

8. The Other Me

9. Disfigured Retard

10. Ruthless

11. Man Made Production

12. No Future

13. Escape To Insanity

14. Malignant Existence

15. No Chance Of Hope

16. For No Apparent Motive

17. Sealed Away

18. Demented Love Song

19. Bounds Of Reality

Related Items

Give Praise Records

New grind / metal / dis-noise imports in today

New imports in stock today! EARTH CRUST DISPLACEMENT – D-Takt Noize LP (+ bonus version) SICK OF STUPIDITY – One Shot, One Kill 10″ PHOBIA / PLUTOCRACY – Split Live LP BERKOWITZ – All...

JESUS CROST ‘Die Tonmeisterei Sessions’ shirt and CD out now

Order in our shop. Reviews: Overall, Die Tonmeisterei Sessions is an absolute must-have for any fan of grindcore or extreme metal in general, containing enough vicious tracks to leave you mauled to death...

New in stock from Power-It-Up

16 BLASARE UTAN HJÄRNA – Vi Ska Ga Till Botten Med Det Här LP  AGATHOCLES – The LP’s 1989- 1991  LP HAEMORRHAGE – Goregrind Is Not A Crime RSD 2016 LP  HAEMORRHAGE/...



Net Promoter Score by