V/A 'Decide On Change' LP

V/A 'Decide On Change' LP-Mountain Collective-GIVE PRAISE RECORDS - Record Label & Online Store

V/A 'Decide On Change' LP

$ 8.00 was

V/A 'Decide On Change' LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

The “decide on change” comp LP is an benefit for the More Gardens Coalition of NYC. This 20 song LP features a slew of hardcore/thrash bands: Straight to Hell, Esperanza, Self Defense, Scholastic Death, Cockroach, Diallo, Something in the Water, Balance of Terror, Melee, Totalitar, Last Security and Vurr. Thrash till death!!! 

Track Listing: 

A1 Meeting Our Maker (Straight To Hell) 
A2 Poison Planet (Straight To Hell) 
A3 Warcore I: The Politics Of War (Scholastic Deth) 
A4 Warcore II: War By Timetable (Scholastic Deth) 
A5 No Faith (Esperanza) 
A6 Does Age Matter? (Cockroach) 
A7 Puke Your Frustrations (Cockroach) 
A8 Pick Your King Of Beers (Self Defense) 
A9 Some Kind Of Miserable (Self Defense) 
A10 Stenciled Slogans On Crumbled Walls (Diallo) 
B1 Justified And Full Of It (Something In The Water) 
B2 Resist Control (Something In The Water) 
B3 Tom Information (Totalitär) 
B4 Partipolitik (Totalitär) 
B5 Invisible Class (Balance Of Terror) 
B6 Glossed Over (Balance Of Terror) 
B7 Thank You God (Last Security) 
B8 Clearcut Bretton Woods (Melee) 
B9 Destroy The Negativity (Melee) 
B10 Art.XX (Vuur) 

Cover has minor cosmetic bangs - bends

Mountain Collective